Okay, so my sister and brother-in-law are both doing these very fun challenges on their blogs. Tonight my aunt Quilly suggested I do some kind of challenge/contest related to odd diseases or medical terms. I will try to stay away from anything too terribly “gross,” but feel free to ignore these posts if you’re easily grossed out. So, to start with I’m going to give you a sentence and you have to figure out the word. You will have until Friday at midnight EST and then I will post the answer and the winner. At this point the only prize will be public praise and attention. You can send your answers to me by e-mailing me. I have placed an “e mail me” link on the right side of the page just below the About Me section. Or you can use this link here .

On to the challenge… What is a nine letter word relating to the act of emptying the bladder?

