Well, it took two days but we did get my old apartment cleared out and everything into the new apartment. And I have the bedroom and bathroom both at least 2/3 of the way unpacked. Tomorrow I’m going to get up early and make every effort to finish the living room and kitchen. Tonight I got the microwave cart put together, bakers rack put in place, and bookcases put in the living room. (Like everyone in my family, I too am a reader.) So I am making good progress. This afternoon I got my cable connection hooked back up so I will be blogging again. And visiting your blogs more often. I was thrilled to be home from work in only 10 minutes this morning. And I’m back on night shift at work, so I’m happy to be back to my regular schedule. So, things are going all right. Take care!

