This one came from both my Aunt Quilly and Nessa

1. Do you have any nicknames? My sis calls me Boo, mom calls me Brookie
2. What is your favorite drink? water, Cherry Coke
3. Tattoos? Yep… Asian symbol meaning “continuation” on my lower back… long story behind why I chose that.
4. Any piercing? Ears twice and navel. When I turned 35 I wanted to do something that no one who knows me would ever believe I would do.
5. How much do you love your job? Most nights I can’t imagine ever doing anything else, so I guess I love it quite a bit.
6. Favorite vacation spot? the Oregon Coast
7. Ever been to Africa? Not yet
8. Ever steal any traffic signs? No
9. Ever been in a car accident? Yes
10. How many doors does your car have? 4
11. Salad dressing? French or Bleu Cheese
12 Favorite number? don’t have one
13. Favorite holiday? Christmas!
4. Favorite food? mom’s shrimp or potato salad
15. Favorite day of the week? Sunday
16. Favorite brand of body soap? Ivory or Serra’s
17. Favorite Tooth Paste? Crest
18. Favorite smell? Vanilla, fresh bread baking
19. What do you do to relax? Read
21. How do you see yourself in 10 years? Hopefully still enjoying my job
22. What do you do when you are bored? read, play on the computer, watch tv

Put an X in front of all the things you have done. Remove the X from the things you have not.
In your life have you ever
(x) Smoked a cigarette
( ) Drank so much you threw up
(x ) Crashed a friend’s car
( ) Stolen a car
(x) Been in love
(x) Been dumped
(x) Been laid off/fired
( ) Been in a fist fight
(x) Been shot at – by a BB gun
( ) Been stabbed
( ) Snuck out of your parent’s house
(x) Had feelings for someone who didn’t have them back.
(x) Gone on a blind date
(x) Skipped school
( x) Seen someone die
(x) Been to Canada
(x) Been to Mexico – well, close… Guatemala
(x) Been on a plane
(x) Been lost
(x) Been on the opposite side of the country
(x) Swam in the ocean
(x) Felt like dying
(x) Cried yourself to sleep
( ) Played cops and robbers naked?
( ) Recently colored with crayons
( ) Sang karaoke
(x) Paid for a meal with only coins
(x) Done something you told yourself you wouldn’t
( ) Made prank phone calls
(x) Laughed until some kind of beverage came out of your nose – milk and soda, though not at the same time
(x) Caught a snowflake on your tongue
(x) Danced in the rain
(x) Written a letter to Santa Claus
(x) Been kissed under the mistletoe
(x) Watched the sun rise with someone you care about or love
(x) Blown bubbles
(x) Made a bonfire on the beach
( ) Crashed a party
(x) Gone roller-skating
(x) Gone ice-skating

