I stole this from Nessa’s site… Thanks, Nessa! 

A- Available or Single? – Available
B- Best Friend? – Two best girlfriends, Andrea and Brandi
C- Cake or Pie? – pie
D- Drink of Choice? – water
E- Essential Item? – toothbrush
F- Favorite Color? – pink
G- Gummi Bears or Worms? – depends on if I’m fishing or eating
H- Hometown? – Newport, OR
I- Indulgence? – good chocolate
J- January or February? – February
K- Kids and names? – none
L- Life is incomplete without? – my family, friends, and career
M- Marriage Date? – divorced
N- Number of Siblings? – 1 sister, 2 brothers, 1 step-sister
O- Oranges or Apples? pineapple
P- Phobias/Fears? – failure, rejection
Q- Favorite Quote? – “No one can make you feel inferior without your permission.” – Eleanor Roosevelt
R- Reasons to smile? – sunshine, love, my family and friends
S- Season? – Fall or Spring
T- Tag 3 people? – Any three people who are interested.
U- Unknown Fact About Me? – I can’t think of one
V- Vegetable You Hate? – cooked spinach
W- Worst Habit? – over think things
X- X-rays You’ve Had? – foot, chest, elbow
Y- Your Favorite Foods? – mom’s potato salad or her shrimp salad
Z- Zodiac? – Taurus

