As some of you know, I’m actively making plans to move from Ohio back home to Oregon.  Well, this evening I spent two hours updating, typing out, and polishing my resume.  In general, making it as perfect as I can while still being honest.  Anyway, after I finished that I applied online for two nursing positions at the hospital where I worked when I lived there before.  I really liked this hospital, and am looking forward to going back.  I very much want either one of these positions.  Sure I would prefer one over the other, but I’d be happy with either.  So what I want from you, my dear friends and family, is to wish me lots of luck!  Cross your fingers, pray for me, send good vibes my way… whatever you’re comfortable with… ‘k?  Thanks!  And I’ll keep ya posted as I hear anything. 

