Have you ever had one of those days (or a series of days) when you just feel like everything is right with the world and everything is in place and you just feel blessed?  I’ve been feeling that way quite a bit lately.  And I gotta say, I like it!  It’s a truly wonderful feeling.  It’s not any big event that triggered the feeling… no specific reason for being so happy.  It just feels like I’m where I’m supposed to be, doing what I’m supposed to be doing and that is paying off.  God is providing for my needs wonderfully… and lately a lot of my wants, too.  I’m surrounded by a wonderful family and group of friends.  I have a career that I can’t imagine giving up.  I’m lucky and happy to actually have a job in this unstable economic environment.  So the fact it’s a job I truly enjoy just makes me that much luckier and more blessed.  I’m not taking any of these blessings that are coming my way for granted at all.  I know how easily and quickly things can change.  So I’m just enjoying the feeling while it lasts.

