I read something today that just made me shake my head.  Kendra Wilkinson, one of Hugh Hefner’s former girlfriend’s who lived in the Playboy Mansion with him, is living on her own for the first time.  And apparently she’s got a thing or two to learn.  She admitted to People magazine that a few months ago she sent a piece of mail… without putting a stamp on it, because she didn’t know she needed to!  In her own words, “My mom, she was like, ‘Are you serious? You didn’t put a stamp on your mail?’ I’m like, ‘Dude, I’ve never been on my own before, how am I supposed to know?’ ”   The girl is 23 years old.  Even if you’ve gotten to be that age and never mailed a piece of mail yourself before (I’m guessing because you’ve always had employees around the house to do those things for you) wouldn’t you know that someone at least needs to put a stamp on mail before it’s sent?  Can anyone really be that stupid sheltered?  Apparently they can.

