So yesterday I had a perfect lovely, lazy Sunday. I got my first ever pedicure and loved it! (Well, except for the times it tickled when she touched my feet. My feet are really ticklish.) Then I did some shopping not for anything in particular but just for whatever caught my eye. And then I did some grocery shopping … the only really constructive part of the day at all. At the end of the day I came home and made a delicious green pepper steak over rice for dinner and watched some tv and read … A perfect ending to a lovely, sunny day. I felt the need to make up for all that laziness today, though. So I cleaned house, hung up a few mirrors, did some dishes and laundry, and swept off the patio. Just the usual domestic goddess type stuff. Boy, I do love my boring and drama free life!

