CameraCritters

I’m not allowed to have pets in the condo I’m renting.  This is the first time in my life that I can remember not having a pet for this long.  It’s been difficult at times.  So I decided to get a fish tank.  The owners can’t tell me I can’t have fish, right?  I’m a complete newbie to owning fish and know nothing about them.  I went to a local PetSmart and the gentleman who works there that I spoke with was very helpful.  He was very knowledgeable and helped me pick out some fish that are very hardy and don’t require a lot of tank maintenance to keep them healthy.  There is a pink gourami and a gold one.  Here are some photos of the tank and the fish the day I got them.  To play along or just to see more camera critters entries, click here Camera Critters

011

014

006

